Customer Reviews
SRT CAT
10/27/2019
Great dealership with knowledgeable sales people that treat you right!
Posted to
Mark Grimes
10/25/2019
I would like to thank Shack, (sales associate) and the rest of CJD $ales team including Daniel McGee (Director), Brian, John Davis, and Phillip w/Finance on making my purchase a pleasurable experience.... Job well done !! mark grimes satisfied Dodge owner
Posted to
Barbara Stokol
10/22/2019
I took my jeep in for a repair and can't talk highly enough about the great experience I had. Zafar is the one who helped me and he could not have been more helpful and accommodating when it came to scheduling and taking care of the issue. Great service.
Posted to
Patrick
10/18/2019
It was a great experience! Great sales and finance guys!!
Posted to
Coach Greatness
10/19/2019
Bought a BMW had great customer service the Best. Thanks again to the staff
Posted to
Jose Luis Mondragon
10/18/2019
Best experience in buying a vehicle. I’ve purchased several vehicles through out the years and I have to say this tops them all. Come talk to David Wells and his manager Jon Davis. Great people!! Will return again.
Posted to
James Estrada
10/18/2019
Our purchasing experience at Richardson CJDR was "hands down" the best!!! Our salesman (David Wells) was a true professional. David listened to our wants and needs for a truck. Mr. Wells became our advocate to ensure that all of our requirements were met. In working with his manager (Jon Davis) they collaborated to bring to the table several solutions without ever having to under/over sell product... See More
Posted to
Charles Williams
10/17/2019
Did most of everything online except test drive and final paperwork. Test Drive and final paper work took a total of maybe 1 1/2 hours. The most painless buying experience I have had in many years.
Posted to
Shayna Brooks
10/15/2019
Jay Z. Was a great help to me in my recent lease of a Grand Cherokee. He was professional and courteous. He was detailed and efficient and has continued to help me with certain things after my purchase. Even to the extent of mailing me my parking sticker i left on my trade. I highly recommend Jay and Richardson CJD all together. Shawn Swenson the GM was also nothing short of amazing. Friendly an...  See More
Posted to
Arnav Ahluwalia
10/14/2019
Jay was really helpful with my new purchase of a Ram Rebel. He worked really hard to get me the deal I wanted. Wonderful sales guy!!!
Posted to
Travis Tilley
10/14/2019
We purchased our first Ram/FCA product a couple weeks ago from this dealer. Jay Zoubi was our salesperson and took excellent care of us through the entire process. When I returned to have some ordered parts put on things didn’t go quite according to plan, but Jay immediately went beyond to quickly make things right. During both of my visits he made sure I was completely satisfied before I left, an...  See More
Posted to
Jared Stufflebeam
10/13/2019
John Davis was awesome! I’ve never purchased a new vehicle where the GM of the dealership handles the purchase start to finish and doesn’t pawn you off on another sales person! Best experience buying a new vehicle ever!! I will be referring anyone looking for a new CDJR to Richardson CDJR for sure!
Posted to
Joe Canales
10/11/2019
As a salesperson is it pleasing to see a team work together to make a sale not only happen fast but at a price point to close it. I'd like to recognize Charlotte M., she truly orchestrated the entire sales possibility by her phone communications to me on the emerging sale possibility as she worked internally to make my hour drive worth the effort. My salesman David W., was courteous and understa...  See More
Posted to
Heather Garcia
10/9/2019
Best experience ever!!! Can’t say enough about this dealership... I highly recommend them and they have made a customer for life!!!
Posted to
Savanna Savanh
10/28/2019
We are very pleased with our recently new purchase of the 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. Blair and Gerald were very helpful! It was a great buying experience, I was there for maybe less than an hour and the deal was made. I told Gerald that I don;t have a lot of time and he respected that, I really appreciated Gerald and Blair very much for helping me out. Thank you. LA.
Posted to

Richardson Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge And Ram Reviews

Thanks for taking the time to look at our dealership's reviews page. We hope that you will read each of the reviews carefully so that you can see why so many people put their trust in Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram for their automotive needs. By reading these reviews, you will see that our dealership is committed to customer service.

Customer Service And Reliability That You Can Depend On

At Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, we want to surpass each customer's expectations. When we say that we will perform a service, we want you to know that you can trust and rely on what we say. Our dealership wants each person who walks through our doors to feel valued, and we will treat every customer in a friendly and respectful way.

New And Used Cars Sales And Service

At Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram, you can always expect us to provide a wide selection of new vehicles from which to choose. You will find the latest Chrysler models, including the 300 and the Pacifica. We carry Jeeps, including the Compass, Grand Cherokee, and Renegade. Available Dodge models include the powerful Challenger and Charger.

For those looking for the best in trucks, you will find the Ram 1500, 2500, and 3500 at our dealership. In addition to the great new cars we have available, there is always a selection of quality used vehicles for sale. Our service department is able to assist our customers with regularly scheduled maintenance and repairs for all makes and models that we sell. At Richardson Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge and Ram, we make it our mission to meet the vehicle needs of those in Richardson, TX and the surrounding areas.

We Want To Hear Your Feedback

If you have been a customer at our dealership, we want to know about your experience with us. Please take some time and leave a review at DealerRater, Google, or another review outlet. Let us know what you loved about our dealership and let us know if we need to improve. Thank you.

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Sorry, no testimonials available at this time. Please check back later!

Contact

Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1321 N Central Expy
Directions Richardson, TX 75080-4607

  • Sales: 844-881-0474

Hours

  • Monday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Tuesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Wednesday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Thursday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Friday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Saturday 08:30AM - 09:00PM
  • Sunday Closed